Reliable Real Estate Resources

Home Inspector

Home Check Inspection Services, LLC  http://www.homecheckllc.com

Gary Mason  gary@homecheckllc.com

 

Financing

First Bank Financial Centre--Jim Bock  jim.bock@fbfcwi.com

UW Credit Union--Brad Sailing  bsailing@uwcu.org

McFarland State Bank (Commercial Loans)--Dan Carey  dcarey@msbonline.com

 

Owners Insurance

Farmer's Insurance https://agents.farmers.com/wi/mc-farland/michael-chandler?SourceID=AMPL001L002&utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=Local

Mike Chandler  mchandler@farmersagent.com

 

Home Remodeling

Authentic Builders and Millwork--Eric Johnson  http://authenticbuilders.com/services.htm/

 

Storage

Store More Storage  http://www.store-more-storage.com/

 

Schraml Realty Group

Schraml Realty Group

Real Estate Professionals
Contact Us